Skip to content

Reviews

Leema H. Profile Thumb

Leema H.

8 days ago

Nice apartment complex. They held events at the front office often. UTSA shuttles come every 10 minutes to 15 minutes. Package locker makes picking up packages convenient.

Kalee N. Profile Thumb

Kalee N.

11 days ago

My two years at the luxx have been great. The front office is always attentive. The amenities have been good. The only thing I’ve had issues with is a few damages to the apartment that have not been fixed since moving in.

Taylorann M. Profile Thumb

Taylorann M.

11 days ago

I have been living here for a month and the leasing office has been very helpful with answering any questions I had. Also, I’m glad of the safety procedures the Luxx has taken.

Khaila J. Profile Thumb

Khaila J.

1 month ago

Love It here! Maintenance are wonderful and the managers are nice as well. Made me decision to renew! Overall the property is great especially for UTSA students housing off of campus. I would Consider this property luxury but still very affordable.

Hello Khaila! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your time at The Luxx! Should you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us, we're here to help!

Jessica L. Profile Thumb

Jessica L.

1 month ago

I love living at this community! It is nice and clean there is always parking! The pool is beautiful and my apartment was well maintained. Maintenance comes on time. It is quiet here and my unit is stunning.

Hello Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to review our community! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your time at The Luxx! Should you need any assistance please don't hesitate to let us know!

Rylee M. Profile Thumb

Rylee M.

1 month ago

A good place to live, although management was kind of hard to reach and help at times. But overall for student living apartments, the location is great and they offer great amenities for their prices.

Hello Rylee! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and take it to heart. We apologize if you ever had a hard time getting in touch with us. Usually the fastest way to ensure you hear back from someone is to send us an email at Luxx@tpco.com so that the correct manager can follow up with you quickly. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to stop by the leasing office or send us an email so that we can promptly assist you!

Kalee N. Profile Thumb

Kalee N.

1 month ago

Have lived here the past two years and have had no problems. I would give 5 stars, but little things have not been fixed since moving into my apartment.

Hello Kalee! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have had a great time at The Luxx for the past two years. We would love to ensure those minor items you mentioned are addressed so please reach out to us directly at Luxx@tpco.com or put in a service request via your online portal so that we may assist you as soon as possible!

Afi D. Profile Thumb

Afi D.

1 month ago

Great place to leave, great entertainment, great stuff, wverything is so close by like Costco, Sams club, HEB, Walmart, Banks, restaurants and many more things.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Afi! We love that you are enjoying your time at The Luxx! Should you ever need assistance please don't hesitate to let us know!

Other Communities